Select Page

Free Eating Psychology Webinar Streaming All Week

Blog Forums Nutrition Free Eating Psychology Webinar Streaming All Week

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10927
    wordstospeak
    Participant

    I’ve been eyeing Jon Gabriel and his methods of destressing and visualization this week, but that’s hardly the point. His organization sent out a mass email about the Eating Psychology online conference that includes experts from all over the field at

    http://www.entheos.com/Eating-Psychology/Play

    Here are the times for today’s speeches:

    1pm PT/4pm ET: Eating Psychology: The Big Picture with Marc David
    2pm PT/5pm ET: Women, Food, God and More with Geneen Roth
    3pm PT/6pm ET: Functional Nutrition and Eating Psychology with Mark Hyman, M.D.
    4pm PT/7pm ET: Hormones and Inner Health with Sara Gottfried, MD
    5pm PT/8pm ET: The Science of The Hunger Fix and Food Addiction with Dr. Pam Peeke
    6pm PT/9pm ET: Nourishing the World with John Robbins
    7pm PT/10pm ET: The Deep Politics of Food, Women and Global Health with Vandana Shiva
    8pm PT/11pm ET: Health at Every Size with Dr. Linda Bacon

    Take what you will out of it (with a grain of salt, of course)

    Just thought someone might enjoy it. :)

    • This topic was modified 8 years, 10 months ago by wordstospeak.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.